2020 Holiday Luncheon


Canceled due to COVID-19!

William J. Fleming Center
Cathedral of the Incarnation
2015 West End Avenue
Nashville, Tennessee  37203

Check-in: 11:00–11:20 AM
Luncheon: 11:30 AM–1 PM
$2,000 per table of 8 or $300 per individual

(Guest count at tables subject to change based on COVID guidelines.)

Sponsorships available starting at $250.  Click here for details.

Canceled due to COVID-19!

Registration is closed for this event.

Honorary Chairperson

  • David Proffitt - Executive Director, Facilities, Design & Construction for Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools

Event Details

  • coffee reception
  • delicious, 3-course meal
  • gift for each guest
  • great, networking opportunity
  • testimonials
  • awards
  • guest speakers
  • maximum of 120 guests & volunteers
  • holiday cheer!

COVID-19 Alert/Precautions

All guests, staff and volunteers will be subject to a temperature check and COVID-19 screening upon entry.  Masks will be required by all guests, volunteers and staff.  Masks will be required to be worn upon entry, while not eating/drinking, and upon exiting.  Social distancing is encouraged throughout the event.  Tables will be set for a maximum of 8 guests, and tables will be socially-distanced.  Food will be served by wait staff.  Hand sanitizer will be available upon entry and at each table.

Guests or volunteers who have a temperature of 100º or more or have had any COVID-19 symptoms during the previous 14 days or have come in contact with anyone with a positive COVID-19 test during the previous 14 days should not attend and will not be permitted entry.

COVID-19 poses an increased risk for vulnerable individuals, including those with preexisting health conditions. 

Edwin C. Rodgers, Jr. Heart of Distinction Award recipient:


  • Don Miller, AIA - Principal, HMK Architects, PLLC

Other Honorees

Corporate Partner of the Year:

  • Hoar Contruction, LLC

School Partner of the Year:

  • Cockrill Elementary

Volunteer of the Year:

  • TBA

Current Sponsors

  • Hereford Dooley Architects
  • HMK Architects PLLC
  • Schuett Development
  • Stanley D. Lindsey & Associates, Ltd.
  • Stansell Electric Company, Inc.
  • T. W. Frierson Contractor Inc.
  • The R.O.W. Group

Current Registrants

  • American Constructors, Inc.
  • Batten | Shaw Construction
  • Cooper Steel Fabricators, Inc.
  • ESa
  • HMK Architects PLLC
  • Hoar Construction, LLC
  • Ed O'Dell
  • Smith Seckman Reid
  • Stansell Electric Company, Inc.
  • Structural Design Group
  • T. W. Frierson Contractor Inc.